Sign In Forgot Password

Blanket Boosters

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

2. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

3. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom

Help crochet blankets for the needy

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyyar 5781