Sign In Forgot Password

Chai Tea

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 20 2022 19 Iyyar 5782