Sign In Forgot Password

Upcoming Events at Beth El

  • New Member - Shabbat & Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round

    New Member - Shabbat & Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round New Member - Shabbat & Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Fri, December 9, 2022 @ 05:45 PM

    Click Here

  • VBM Collaboration: The Jewish Jail Lady and the Holy Thief

    VBM Collaboration: The Jewish Jail Lady and the Holy Thief VBM Collaboration: The Jewish Jail Lady and the Holy Thief Sun, December 11, 2022 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Book Group

    Book Group Book Group Wed, December 14, 2022 @ 06:45 PM

    Click Here

  • Chai Tea

    Chai Tea Chai Tea Sun, December 18, 2022 @ 12:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Hannukah Game Night

    Hannukah Game Night Hannukah Game Night Sun, December 18, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Lunch & Learn

    Lunch & Learn Lunch & Learn Thu, December 22, 2022 @ 12:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Book Group

    Book Group Book Group Wed, January 11, 2023 @ 06:45 PM

    Click Here

  • Book Group

    Book Group Book Group Wed, February 8, 2023 @ 06:45 PM

    Click Here

  • Book Group

    Book Group Book Group Wed, March 8, 2023 @ 06:45 PM

    Click Here

  • Book Group

    Book Group Book Group Wed, April 19, 2023 @ 06:45 PM

    Click Here

  • Book Group

    Book Group Book Group Wed, May 10, 2023 @ 06:45 PM

    Click Here

 

Connect with us!

Learn about Preschool

 

Learn about Adult Education

Learn about  Talmud Torah

 

Learn about BEWL

Social Media

www.facebook.com/bethel.phoenix

Learn about Social Action

 

Beth El Young Families

 

 

Read our Newsletter

Join our Email List

 

Mon, December 5 2022 11 Kislev 5783