Sign In Forgot Password

To contact the Board of Directors email

Beth El's Board of Directors consists of 15 lay leaders who are dedicated to its interests, premises and people.
Each member serves a 3-year term and is part of the many committees that do the good work of Beth El.

Board members meet regularly on the 3rd Wednesday each month at 6:30 pm.
Meetings and agendas are open to congregants and public comments can be added to the agenda.

Board of Directors

  • Alana Berrett
  • Ari Hoffman
  • Brad Ostrow
  • José Tafla
  • Gail Ulan
  • Danny Witenstein
  • Sara Zilversmit
  • Greg Harris, Immediate Past President
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyyar 5784