Sign In Forgot Password

Book Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

3. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784