Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

11. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

12. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

13. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

14. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

15. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

16. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

17. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

18. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Learn the basics of Judaism with Rabbi Stein Kokin. For those exploring conversion and others who want to learn more about their

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 24 2021 11 Shevat 5781