Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Learn the basics of Judaism with Rabbi Stein Kokin. For those exploring conversion and others who want to learn more about their

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyyar 5781