Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew 102

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Register




 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 17 2024 9 Nisan 5784